Board of Directors 2019 – 2020

Stan Lautsch SK, Chair
Michael Duffy NL, Vice-Chair
Rhonda Rubin NB, Past-Chair
John Herhalt ON, Treasurer
Dale Briske AB, Director at Large
Doug Surtees SK, Director at Large
Gail Smidt MB
George McConechy AB
Glen Hughes NB
Larry Mathieson AB, Chair – CEO Committee
Marc-Antoine Laporte QC, Director at Large
Michelle Mahoney NS
Paula Lalonde ON, Director at Large
Regan Lewis PE
Steve Prisco ON, Director at Large
Tom Spence SK

Leadership Team

Dave Starrett President and CEO
Ana Maria Faria Vice-President, National Development
Frank Williamson Director of Financet
Casey Sabawi Senior Manager, National Corporate Partnerships

© Copyright Since 2013 Easter Seals Canada. All Rights Reserved | Charitable Registration No. 12903 1118 RR0001
Hosted by IWD Canada, Proud Supporters of Easter Seals Canada